Generous support for the Bureau of Memories: Archives & Ephemera exhibition comes from the Edward S. and Joyce I. Miller Charitable Trust, the American Anthropological Association, and the Society for Visual Anthropology. We are also grateful to the Department of Anthropology at the University of Texas at Austin, Department of Anthropology at University College London, Chapman University, Berkeley College School of Liberal Arts, and the School of Interactive Arts and Technology at Simon Fraser University.

Ethnographic Terminalia would also like to recognize Arjun Shankar for his role as a collaborating curator. Arjun played a critical role in curating four works from selections of work from CAMRA.

The Curatorial Collective would like to extend special thanks to: Jessica Eley, Meghan Dunwoodie, Brent Sipes, Sara Gore, No Kings Collective, James Kerns, Corehaus DC, Brandon Hill, Peter Chang, Sarah Petersen, Dana Powell, Ivy Mansion, David Goren, Lina Dib, Aynur Kadir, Rachel Topham, Erin Boyd, Sara Perry, Jonathan Marion, Jason Watkins, Ed Liebow, Rachel Watkins, Mary Gray, Joslyn Osten.

Finally, we would like to express our gratitude to those anthropologists, researchers, and artists exhibiting their works in The Bureau of Memories.